NOTE: All account credits and the PRO/Ultimate plan will be permanently deleted without an option to retrieve them.
To delete the user account, follow the instructions:
Swipe down and press
"Delete account" button. Upon deletion, you will be notified that all credits and the Pro or Ultimate license were being permanently deleted.