If you will open the list of your control units while you are connected to your vehicle, you may get this message:

What does it mean?

If you will press "YES" it will automatically check which control units are accessible and available for your vehicle and they will be coded. If you have missing control units, it will add them, if there are control units that are not available in your vehicle (they are marked black), it will remove them.

Did this answer your question?