All Collections
Account, subscription & billing
What happens if I activate the ULTIMATE VAG with already active PRO VAG plan?
What happens if I activate the ULTIMATE VAG with already active PRO VAG plan?
Jūratė avatar
Written by Jūratė
Updated over a week ago

If you activate the ULTIMATE VAG plan while you already have an active PRO VAG plan, the PRO VAG plan will be temporarily frozen. This means the PRO VAG plan will pause for the duration of your ULTIMATE VAG plan. The same goes if you activate the PRO VAG plan while you have the ULTIMATE VAG active.

When the ULTIMATE VAG plan expires, you will go back to your remaining PRO VAG plan if it was active before you activated the ULTIMATE VAG plan. If you have a Lifetime PRO VAG plan (purchased before June 15, 2021), you'll return to that instead.

Did this answer your question?